logo

Administrative Staff Directory

Name

Title

Email

Fax #

Dalene Sheldon

Business Office Coordinator

dsheldon@brmaine.org

(207) 338-1652

Deb Hensley

Director of Early Childhood Education Programs

dhensley@brmaine.org

(207) 338-1652

Elizabeth Joy

Section 28 Coordinator

ejoy@brmaine.org

(207) 338-1327

Gail Jones-Wilkerson

Executive Director

gjones-wilkerson@brmaine.org

(207) 338-1652

Jayne Crosby-Giles

Director of Development

jcrosbygiles@brmaine.org

(207) 338-1652

Joann King

Director of Finance

jking@brmaine.org

(207) 338-1652

Karen Brown

Billing Specialist

kbrown@brmaine.org

(207) 338-1652

Lauri Stetson

Interim Director of Behavioral Health

lstetson@brmaine.org

(207) 338-1652

Linda Baker

Quality Assurance Specialist

lbaker@brmaine.org

(207) 338-1327

Patrick Walsh

Director Prevention Services

pwalsh@brmaine.org

(207) 338-1652

Racheal Ahearn

Interim Manager of Youthlinks

rahearn@brmaine.org

(207) 594-5227

Chelsey Rodriguez

DLS Coordinator

crodriguez@brmaine.org

(207) 338-8648

Victoria Nickerson

Operations Coordinator

vnickerson@brmaine.org

(207) 338-1652

Yvette Plaisted

Administrative Assistant

yplaisted@brmaine.org

(207) 338-1652

Laurie Stetson

Adult Developmental Services Supervisor

lstetson@brmaine.org

(207) 338-6774