logo

Administrative Staff Directory

Name

Title

Email

Fax #

Dalene Sheldon

Business Office Coordinator

dsheldon@brmaine.org

(207) 338-1652

Elizabeth Joy

Section 28 Coordinator

ejoy@brmaine.org

(207) 338-1327

Gail Jones-Wilkerson

Executive Director

gjones-wilkerson@brmaine.org

(207) 338-1652

Joann King

Director of Finance

jking@brmaine.org

(207) 338-1652

Karen Brown

Billing Specialist

kbrown@brmaine.org

(207) 338-1652

Lauri Stetson

Director of Behavioral Health

lstetson@brmaine.org

(207) 338-1327

Linda Baker

Quality Assurance Specialist

lbaker@brmaine.org

(207) 338-1327

Chelsey Rodriguez

DLS Coordinator

crodriguez@brmaine.org

(207) 322-1218

Victoria Nickerson

Operations Coordinator

vnickerson@brmaine.org

(207) 338-1652

Maggie Hanna

Youthlinks Program Manager

mhanna@brmaine.org

Jennifer Tracey

Prevention Services Program Director

jtracey@brmaine.org

(207) 338-1652

Shelly Wilbur

Early Childhood Special Education Services Coordinator

swilbur@brmaine.org

(207) 338-6629

Wanda Gamage-Wyman

Regional CPPC Project Coordinator

wgamagewyman@brmaine.org

(207) 338-1652

Janna Smith

Parent Partner Regional Coordinator

jsmith@brmaine.org

(207) 338-1652

Helen Rogers

Child Abuse Prevention Specialist

hrogers@brmaine.org

(207) 338-1652