logo

Administrative Staff Directory

Name

Title

Email

Fax #

Todd Goodwin

Executive Director

tgoodwin@brmaine.org

(207) 338-6680

Dalene Sheldon

Business Office Coordinator

dsheldon@brmaine.org

(207) 338-1652

Elizabeth Joy

Section 28 Coordinator

ejoy@brmaine.org

(207) 338-1327

Joann King

Director of Finance

jking@brmaine.org

(207) 338-1652

Karen Brown

Billing Specialist

kbrown@brmaine.org

(207) 338-1652

Lauri Stetson

Director of Behavioral Health

lstetson@brmaine.org

(207) 338-1327

Linda Baker

Quality Assurance Specialist

lbaker@brmaine.org

(207) 338-1327

Victoria Nickerson

Operations Coordinator

vnickerson@brmaine.org

(207) 338-1652

Jennifer Tracey

Prevention Services Program Director

jtracey@brmaine.org

(207) 338-1652

Shelly Wilbur

Early Childhood Special Education Services Coordinator

swilbur@brmaine.org

(207) 338-6629

Janna Smith

Parent Partner Regional Coordinator

jsmith@brmaine.org

(207) 338-1652

Helen Rogers

Child Abuse Prevention Specialist

hrogers@brmaine.org

(207) 338-1652